If you are not sure which branch covers your area, have a look at theĀ constituency map.

CLP Officers

Chair: Shaida Hussain

Vice Chair: Amanda Watkins

Vice Chair (Membership): Stuart Moss

Secretary: Lynne Parsons
email: secretary@banburyandbicesterlabour.org.uk

Treasurer: Louise Raisbeck
email: bandb.clp.treasurer@gmail.com

Disability Officer: Alicja Kokot

Trade Union Liaison Officer: Barry Richards
email: barry.richards@cherwell-gov.uk

BAME Officer: Arjun Bais

Communications and Social Media Officer: Andrew Crichton
email: comms@banburyandbicesterlabour.org.uk


Branch Officers

Banbury Town

Chair: Sean Woodcock

Secretary: Helen Mears


Bicester & District

Chair: Chris Howells

Secretary: Phil Charles
email: philcharleslabour@gmail.com


North Oxfordshire Villages

Chair: Fiona Gow

Secretary: Paula Protherough

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search